Thread Thursday: James & Lottie

You may have guessed, but one of my hobbies (ie: obsessions, haha) is buying amazing baby clothes for my daughter. Combine that with my photography hobby and Thread Thursday is born!

Thread Thursday: When I share details and purchase information about one of my current favorite outfits.

I’ll give you the down low on the brands, the shipping options, the fit of the clothes, and what you really want to know- whether you can score any sales or deals!

Today, I’d like to feature this beauty from James and Lottie:

DSC_0404
James and Lottie “Zoo Millie” $56

This is their “Zoo Millie” tunic and bubble shorts set. I’m a traditionalist when it comes to dressing my girl, and I adore a good bubble short. It’s the kind of thing that you can only dress kids in when they are little like this and I fully support taking advantage of it while you can!

DSC_0305

The set fits true to size, in my opinion. My 24lb, 30in, 15 month old is wearing an 18-24 month set in these photos. The straps can be work crossed or not, and I love the sweet little bow on the front! The print is darling and we received a lot of compliments when we wear it.

James & Lottie can be purchased from select boutique stores across the U.S. or directly from their website. Limited size and quantity of inventory, so shop early and often! I’ve never seen a sale on these lovelies, but you can always score a deal from the Buy-Sell-Trade group on Facebook! (Just search “James and Lottie buy sell trade”) On the website, standard shipping rates apply. There are no returns and no cancellations, so choose wisely!

Leave a comment